Sheridan County

Sheridan County Courthouse

224 South Main
Sheridan, Wyoming  82801
307-674-2900

Community Links

Sheridan County Website
Sheridan County Travel & Tourism 
Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Tom Ringley
tringley@sheridancounty.com 
Terry Cram
tcram@sheridancounty.com
Mike Nickel
mnickel@sheridancounty.com
Christi Haswell
chaswell@sheridancounty.com
Nick Siddle
nsiddle@sheridancounty.com
224 South Main, Ste B1
Sheridan, Wyoming  82801
307-674-2900
Fax: 307-674-2909

County Officials

Commissioner Staff: Executive Assistant/
Deputy County Clerk
Skye Evers
307-674-2900  Fax: 307-674-2909
bocc@sheridancounty.com
Administrative Director
Renee' Obermueller
224 South Main, Ste B1
307-675-2910 Fax: 307-674-2909
robermueller@wyo-wcca.org
Clerk
Eda Schunk Thompson
224 South Main, Ste B2
307-674-2500  Fax: 307-674-2514
clerk@sheridancounty.com
Assessor
Paul Fall
224 South Main, Ste B4
307-674-2535  Fax: 307-674-2529
assessor@sheridancounty.com
Treasurer
Carol Grandahl
224 South Main, Ste B3
307-674-2520  Fax: 307-674-2529
treasurer@sheridancounty.com 
Sheriff
Alan Thompson
54 West 13th Street
307-672-3455  Fax: 307-672-7293
athompson@sheridancountysheriff.com
Clerk of Court
Rene Botten
224 South Main, Ste B11
307-674-2960   Fax: 307-674-2589
district-court-clerk@sheridancounty.com 
County Attorney
Dianna Bennett
148 S. Brooks Street
307-674-2580   Fax: 307-674-2585
attorney@sheridancounty.com 
Coroner
PJ Kane
689 Meridian Street
307-673-5837  Fax: 307-673-5839
office@kanefuneral.com 
Road and Bridge Manager
Rowdy Branson
48 Short Road
307-674-2930  Fax: 307-673-1140
 
Planner
Mark Reid
224 S. Main St., Ste 428
307-675-2420  Fax: 674-2927
mreid@sheridancounty.com 
Engineer
Ken Muller
224 S. Main St., Ste 428
307-674-2920  Fax: 674-2927
kmuller@sheridancounty.com 
Public Health Nurse Manager
Debra Haar
297 S. Main Street
307-672-5169  Fax: 307-672-5186
debra.haar@wyo.gov
Public Health Officer
Dr. Michael Strahan
1333 West 5th Street, Ste 103
307-672-8921
UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Emily Swinyer
University of Wyoming
3401 Coffeen Ave., Watt Agriculture Bldg.
307-674-2980   Fax: 307-675-2988