Sheridan County

Sheridan County Courthouse

224 South Main
Sheridan, Wyoming  82801
307-674-2900

Community Links
Sheridan County Website
Sheridan County Travel & Tourism 
Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Tom Ringley
tringley@sheridancountywy.gov
Holly Jennings
hjennings@sheridancountywy.gov
Christi Haswell
chaswell@sheridancountywy.gov
Nick Siddle
nsiddle@sheridancountywy.gov
Lonnie Wright
lwright@sheridancountywy.gov

224 South Main, Ste B1
Sheridan, Wyoming  82801
307-674-2900
Fax: 307-674-2909

County Officials

Commissioner Staff:
Administrative Director
Renee’ Obermueller
224 South Main, Ste B1
307-675-2910 Fax: 307-674-2909
robermueller@sheridancountywy.gov

Administrative Coordinator
Skye Evers
307-674-2900  Fax: 307-674-2909
bocc@sheridancountywy.gov

Clerk
Eda Schunk Thompson
224 South Main, Ste B2
307-674-2500  Fax: 307-674-2514
clerk@sheridancountywy.gov

Assessor
Paul Fall
224 South Main, Ste B4
307-674-2535  Fax: 307-674-2529
assessor@sheridancountywy.gov

Treasurer
Katie Araas
224 South Main, Ste B3
307-674-2520  Fax: 307-674-2529
treasurer@sheridancountywy.gov

Sheriff
Levi Dominguez
54 West 13th Street
307-672-3455  Fax: 307-672-7293
ldominguez@sheridancountywy.gov

Clerk of Court
Rene Botten
224 South Main, Ste B11
307-674-2960   Fax: 307-674-2589
district-court-clerk@sheridancountywy.gov

County Attorney
Dianna Bennett
148 S. Brooks Street
307-674-2580   Fax: 307-674-2585
attorney@sheridancountywy.gov

Coroner
Robert Byrd
224 South Main 
307-673-5837  Fax: 307-673-5839
rbyrd@sheridancountywy.gov

Road and Bridge Manager
Rowdy Branson
48 Short Road
307-674-2930  Fax: 307-673-1140 

Planner
Mark Reid
224 S. Main St., Ste 428
307-675-2420  Fax: 674-2927
mreid@sheridancountywy.gov

Engineer
Ken Muller
224 S. Main St., Ste 428
307-674-2920  Fax: 674-2927
kmuller@sheridancountywy.gov

Public Health Nurse Manager
Debra Haar
297 S. Main Street
307-672-5169  Fax: 307-672-5186
debra.haar@wyo.gov

Public Health Officer
Dr. Ben Widener
297 S. Main Street
307-672-5169

UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Emily Swinyer
University of Wyoming
3401 Coffeen Ave., Watt Agriculture Bldg.
307-674-2980   Fax: 307-675-2988

County Homeland Security Contact
https://hls.wyo.gov/contacts/county-contacts