Weston County

Weston County Courthouse

1 West Main
Newcastle, Wyoming  82701
307-746-2684

Community Links

Weston County Website
Newcastle Chamber of Commerce
Upton Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Tracy Hunt
21countywyo@gmail.com
Ed Wagoner
mrmrsedwyo@hotmail.com
Marty Ertman
mertman@westongov.com
Tony Barton
tonyjamesbarton@hotmail.com
Nathan Todd
ntodd@westongov.com
1 West Main
Newcastle, Wyoming  82701
307-746-2684
Fax: 307-746-9505 

County Officials

Clerk
Becky Hadlock
1 West Main
307-746-4744   Fax: 307-746-9505
clerk@westongov.com
Assessor
Tina Conklin
1 West Main
307-746-4633 Fax: 307-746-9505
assessor@westongov.com
Treasurer
Susan (Susie) Overman
1 West Main
307-746-2852  Fax: 307-746-9505
treasurer@westongov.com
Sheriff
Bryan Colvard
25 N. Sumner Avenue
307-746-4441  
sheriff@westongov.com
Clerk of District Court
Gidget Macke
1 West Main
307-746-4778   
gmacke@courts.state.wy.us 
County Attorney
Alex Berger
204 W. Main
307-746-9131  Fax: 307-746-2926
alex@westongov.com
Coroner
Cynthia Crabtree
P. O. Box 45
307-746-8143   Fax: 307-746-4382
cynthia1@rt.connect.net
Road & Bridge Supervisor
Rick Williams
23 County Shop Road
307-746-2642  Fax: 307-746-9421
rick@westongov.com
Public Health Director of Services
Lori Bickford
Box 130
307-746-4775  Fax: 307-746-4774
lori.bickford@wyo.gov
Public Health Officer
Michael Jording, M.D.
307-746-3582
Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Vicki Hayman
University of Wyoming
204 W Main
307-746-3531  Fax: 307-746-2870
vhayman@uwyo.edu