Sublette County

Sublette County Courthouse

21 South Tyler
Pinedale, Wyoming  82941
307-367-4372

Community Links

Sublette County Website
Pinedale Travel & Tourism Commission
Sublette County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Andy Nelson, Chair
andy.nelson@sublettewyo.com
David Burnett
david.burnett@sublettewyo.com
Joel E. Bousman
joel.bousman@sublettewyo.com
Tom Noble
tom.noble@sublettewyo.com
Mack Rawhouser
mack.rawhouser@sublettewyo.com
PO Box 250
307-367-4372
Fax: 307-367-6396
A Sublette County Profile: Socioeconomics

County Officials

Clerk
Mary L. Lankford
PO Box 250
307-367-4372  Fax: 307-367-6396
mary.lankford@sublettewyo.com

Assessor
L. Jeness Saxton
PO Box 2057
307-367-4374  Fax: 307-367-3342
jeness.saxton@sublettewyo.com

Treasurer
Roxanna Jensen
PO Box 296
307-367-4373   Fax: 307-367-3067
roxanna.jensen@sublettewyo.com

Sheriff
KC Lehr
PO Box 701
307-367-4378   Fax: 307-367-4360
kclehr@subso.com
Clerk of District Court
Janet L. Montgomery
PO Box 764
307-367-4376   Fax: 307-367-6474
janet.montgomery@wyo.gov 

County Attorney
Clayton Kainer
PO Box 1010
307-367-2300  Fax: 307-367-2025
clay.kainer@sublettewyo.com 

Coroner
Curt Covill
PO Box 1507
307-360-9142   
curt.covill@sublettewyo.com 

Road and Bridge Superintendent
Butch Penton
PO Box 766
307-367-6390  Fax: 307-367-4737
john.penton@sublettewyo.com 
Planner
Dennis Fornstrom
PO Box 506
307-367-4375   Fax: 307-367-6813
dennis.fornstrom@sublettewyo.com 

Public Health Nurse
Stephanie Lund
PO Box 517
307-367-2157  Fax: 307-367-2689

County Health Officer
J. Thomas Johnston, M.D.
307-367-2408

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Robin Schamber
University of Wyoming
PO Box 579
307-367-4380  Fax: 307-367-3301
rschambe@uwyo.edu