Natrona County

Natrona County Courthouse

200 North Center
Casper, Wyoming 82601
307-235-9200

Community Links

Natrona County Website
Casper Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Casper Area Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Forrest Chadwick
fchadwick@natronacounty-wy.gov
Rob Hendry
rhendry@natronacounty-wy.gov
Paul Bertoglio
pbertoglio@natronacounty-wy.gov
Jim Milne
jmilne@natronacounty-wy.gov
Brook Kaufman
bkaufman@natronacounty-wy.gov
200 North Center Room 115
307-235-9202
Fax: 307-235-9486

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Michelle Maines
mmaines@natronacounty-wy.gov
307-235-9202  Fax: 307-235-9486
Clerk
Tracy Good
200 North Center Room 157
307-235-9206  Fax: 307-235-9367
tgood@natronacounty-wy.gov
Assessor
Matt Keating
200 North Center Room 140
307-235-9444  Fax: 307-235-9497
assessor@natronacounty-wy.gov
Treasurer
Tom Doyle
200 North Center Room 130
307-235-9471  Fax: 307-235-9474
tdoyle@natronacounty-wy.gov
Sheriff
Gus Holbrook
201 North David, 2nd Floor
307-235-9282  Fax: 235-9252
holbroog@natronacounty-wy.gov 
Clerk of Court
Anne Volin
115 North Center Room 100
307-235-9243  Fax: 307-235-9493
avolin@natronacounty-wy.gov
County Attorney
Eric Nelson
200 North Center Room 300
307-235-9460  Fax: 307-235-9356
enelson@natronacounty-wy.gov 
District Attorney
Daniel Itzen
201 North David, 4th Floor
307-235-9223  Fax: 307-235-9256
daniel.itzen@wyo.gov 
Coroner
Connie Jacobson
6650 Wildcat Road Evansville, WY 82636
307-235-9458  Fax: 307-235-9608
cjacobson@natronacounty-wy.gov 
Road and Bridge Supervisor
Mike Haigler
PO Box 848 Mills, WY 82644
307-235-9311  Fax: 307-265-2743
mhaigler@natronacounty-wy.gov
Planning Department Director
Jason Gutierrez
200 North Center Room 202
307-235-9435  Fax: 307-235-9436
jgutierrez@natronacounty-wy.gov 
Public Health Officer
Dr. Mark Dowell 
475 South Spruce
307-235-9340  Fax: 307-237-2036
dowell@rmid.org 
Public Health Director
Vacant 
307-577-9723
UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Scott Cotton
2011 Fairgrounds Road
307-235-9400   Fax: 307-265-0419
scotton@uwyo.edu