Laramie County

Laramie County Courthouse

310 West 19th Street
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
307-633-4260

Community Links

Laramie County Website
Cheyenne Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Cheyenne Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

K. N. “Buck” Holmes
bholmes1942@yahoo.com
Amber Ash
ms.amberash@gmail.com
Troy Thompson, Chair
tthompsondvm@aol.com
Ron Kailey, Jr.
rkailey@laramiecounty.com
Linda Heath
lheath@laramiecounty.com

310 West 19th Street, Ste 300
307-633-4260
Fax: 307-633-4267

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Valerie Miller
commissioners@laramiecounty.com
307-633-4260  Fax: 307-633-4267

Clerk
Debra Lee
PO Box 608
307-633-4268  Fax: 307-633-4240
dlee@laramiecountyclerk.com

Assessor
Kenneth Guille
PO Box 307
307-633-4315  Fax: 307-633-4474
assessor@laramiecounty.com

Treasurer
Trudy Eisele
PO Box 125
307-633-4222   Fax: 307-633-4408
teisele@laramiecounty.com

Sheriff
Danny Glick
1910 Pioneer Avenue
307-633-4715  Fax: 633-4728
dglick@laramiecounty.com
Clerk of District Court
Diane K. Sanchez
PO Box 787
307-633-4276  Fax: 307-633-4277
dsanchez@laramiecounty.com 

County Attorney
Mark Voss
310 West 19th St, Ste 320
307-633-4370  Fax: 307-633-4329
mvoss@laramiecounty.com

District Attorney
Jeremiah Sandburg
310 West 19th St, Ste 200
307-633-4360  Fax: 307-633-4369

Coroner
Ronald Sargent
3964 Archer Parkway
307-633-4513  Fax: 307-633-4524
rsargent@laramiecounty.com 

Public Works Director
Rob Geringer
13797 Prairie Center Circle
307-633-4302  Fax: 307-633-4313
rgeringer@laramiecounty.com 
Associate Planner
Nancy Trimble
3966 Archer Pkwy
307-633-4303  Fax: 307-633-4616
ntrimble@laramiecounty.com 

Public Health Nurse
Katheryn McKee
100 Central Avenue
307-633-4504  Fax: 307-633-4005
kmckee@laramiecounty.com 

Public Health Officer
Gus Lopez
100 Central Avenue
307-633-4011  Fax: 307-633-4005
glopez@laramiecounty.com 

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Tansy Sussex
University of Wyoming
1400 E. College Drive, Pathfinder Bldg, Room 406D

307-633-4383   Fax: 307-633-4223
sussex@uwyo.edu