Weston County

Weston County Courthouse

1 West Main
Newcastle, Wyoming  82701
307-746-2684

Community Links

Weston County Website
Newcastle Chamber of Commerce
Upton Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Bill Lambert, Chair
blambert@rtconnect.net
Tracy Hunt
wyoaurusrex@gmail.com
Ed Wagoner
mrmrsedwyo@hotmail.com
Marty Ertman
adpro@vcn.com
Tony Barton
tonyjamesbarton@hotmail.com

1 West Main
Newcastle, Wyoming  82701
307-746-2684
Fax: 307-746-9505 

County Officials

Clerk
Jill Sellers
1 West Main
307-746-4744   Fax: 307-746-9505
jillsellers@westongov.com

Assessor
Tina Conklin
1 West Main
307-746-4633 Fax: 307-746-9505
assessor@westongov.com

Treasurer
Susan (Susie) Overman
1 West Main
307-746-2852  Fax: 307-746-9505
treasurer@westongov.com

Sheriff
Bryan Colvard
25 N. Sumner Avenue
307-746-4441  
sheriff@westongov.com
Clerk of District Court
Gidget Macke
1 West Main
307-746-4778   
gimacke@courts.state.wy.us 

County Attorney
William Curley
P. O. Box 718
307-746-9131  Fax: 307-746-2926
wc.wecao@gmail.com 

Coroner
Cynthia Crabtree
P. O. Box 45
307-746-8143   Fax: 307-746-4382
cynthia1@rt.connect.net

Road & Bridge Department
Rick Williams, Shop Foreman
23 County Shop Road
307-746-2642  Fax: 307-746-9421
rick@westongov.com
Public Health Nurse
Lori Bickford
Box 130
307-746-4775  Fax: 307-746-4774
lori.bickford@wyo.gov

Public Health Officer
Michael Jording, M.D.
307-746-3582

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Vicki Hayman
University of Wyoming
1225 Washington Blvd #4
307-746-3531  Fax: 307-746-2870
vhayman@uwyo.edu