Uinta County

Uinta County Courthouse

225 Ninth Street
Evanston, Wyoming  82930
307-783-0301

Community Links

Uinta County Website
Evanston Chamber of Commerce
Greater Bridger Valley Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Craig B. Welling
craigwelling@yahoo.com
Wendell Fraughton
wfraught@bvea.net
Eric South, Chair
sbars.south@gmail.com

225 Ninth Street
307-783-0303
Fax: 307-783-0429

County Officials

Clerk
Amanda Hutchinson
P. O. Box 810
307-783-0303  Fax: 307-783-0511
amhutchinson
@uintacounty.com

Assessor
Lori Perkins
225 Ninth Street
307-783-0334  Fax: 307-783-0336
loperkins@uintacounty.com

Treasurer
Terry Brimhall
P.O. Box 1530
307-783-0333   Fax: 307-783-0510
tebrimhall@uintacounty.com

Sheriff
Douglas K. Mathews
77 County Road 109
307-783-1001  Fax: 307-783-1028
domatthews@uintacounty.com
Clerk of District Court
Kerri Bumgardner
P. O. Box 1906
307-783-0401  Fax: 307-783-0400
kebumgardner@uintacounty.com 
County Attorney
Loretta Rae Howieson Gerrard
225 Ninth Street
307-783-0550  Fax: 307-783-0428
logerrard@uintacounty.com 

Coroner
Greg Crandall
P. O. Box 644
307-789-2860  Fax: 307-789-4847
Crandall@allwest.net 

Road Foreman
AJ Barker
1249 East Frontage Road
307-783-1055  Fax: 307-783-1060
ajbarker@uintacounty.com 

Road Foreman
Barney Brisko
PO Box 475 Mountain View, 82939
307-782-3254  Fax: 307-782-3964
babrisko@uintacounty.com 

 
Planner
Gary Welling
225 Ninth Street
307-783-0318  Fax: 307-783-0429
gawelling@uintacounty.com 

Public Health Nurse Manager
Kim Proffit, RN, BSN
350 City View Drive, Ste 101
07-789-9203  Fax: 307-789-6635
phn@uintacounty.com
Public Health Officer
Michael D. Adams, M.D.
307-789-8290

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Bridger Feuz
University of Wyoming
228 Ninth Street
307-783-0570  Fax: 307-783-0580
bfeuz@uintacounty.com