Teton County

Teton County Courthouse

200 South Willow
Jackson, Wyoming  83001
307-733-8094

Community Links

Teton County Website
Jackson Hole Travel and Tourism Board
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Mark Newcomb, Chair
mnewcomb@tetoncountywy.gov
Greg Epstein
gepstein@tetoncountywy.gov
Smokey Rhea
srhea@tetoncountywy.gov
Paul Vogelheim
pvogelheim@tetoncountywy.gov
Natalia Macker
nmacker@tetoncountywy.gov

P.O. Box 3594
Jackson, Wyoming  83001
307-733-8094
Fax: 307-734-4451

County Officials

Commissioners Administrator
Alyssa Watkins
awatkins@tetoncountywy.gov
307-733-8094   Fax: 307-734-4451

Executive Asst. to Administrator
Deanna Harger
dharger@tetoncountywy.gov
307-732-8409   Fax: 307-734-4451

Clerk
Sherry Daigle
PO Box 1727
307-733-4430  Fax: 307-739-8681
sdaigle@tetoncountywy.gov

Assessor
Melissa Shinkle
PO Box 583
307-733-4960   Fax: 307-739-8444
mshinkle@tetoncountywy.gov

Treasurer
Donna Baur
PO Box 585
307-733-4770  Fax: 307-732-8544
dbaur@tetoncountywy.gov
Sheriff
Jim Whalen
PO Box 1885
307-733-4052  Fax: 307-732-7131
jwhalen@tetonsheriff.org 

Clerk of District Court
Anne Sutton
PO Box 4460
307-733-2533   Fax: 307-734-1562
asutton@tetoncountywy.gov

County Attorney
Steve Weichman
PO Box 4068
307-733-4012   Fax: 307-733-2867
steve@tetoncountyattorney.com

Coroner
Brent “Doc” Blue
PO Box 1727
307-733-2331  Fax: 307-733-3241
bblue@tetoncountywy.gov

Road and Levee Supervisor
Dave Gustafson
3190 S. Adams Canyon Drive
307-733-7190  Fax: 307-739-0770
dgustafson@tetoncountywy.gov
Director of Planning and Building
Tyler Sinclair
200 S. Willow St., 2nd Floor
307-733-3959  Fax: 307-733-4451
tsinclair@tetoncountywy.gov

Director of Public Works
Sean O'Malley
PO Box 3594
307-733-3317   Fax: 307-734-3864
somalley@tetoncountywy.gov

Director of Public Health
Jodie Pond
PO Box 937
307-733-8461  Fax: 307-733-8747
jodie.pond@wyo.gov 

Public Health Officer
Dr. Travis Riddell
PO Box 1029
307-733-4627

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Mary Martin
University of Wyoming

307-733-3087  Fax: 307-739-0749
255 West Deloney Street
mmmartin@uwyo.edu