Teton County

Teton County Courthouse

200 South Willow
Jackson, Wyoming  83001
307-733-8094

Community Links

Teton County Website
Jackson Hole Travel and Tourism Board
Jackson Hole Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Mark Newcomb, Chair
mnewcomb@tetonwyo.org
Greg Epstein
gepstein@tetonwyo.org
Smokey Rhea
srhea@tetonwyo.org
Paul Vogelheim
pvogelheim@tetonwyo.org
Natalia Macker
nmacker@tetonwyo.org

P.O. Box 3594
Jackson, Wyoming  83001
307-733-8094
Fax: 307-734-4451

County Officials

Commissioners Administrator
Alyssa Watkins
awatkins@tetonwyo.org
307-733-8094   Fax: 307-734-4451

Executive Asst. to Administrator
Deanna Harger
dharger@tetonwyo.org
307-732-8409   Fax: 307-734-4451

Clerk
Sherry Daigle
PO Box 1727
307-733-4430  Fax: 307-739-8681
sdaigle@tetonwyo.org

Assessor
Andy Cavallaro
PO Box 583
307-733-4960   Fax: 307-739-8444
acavallaro@tetonwyo.org

Treasurer
Donna Baur
PO Box 585
307-733-4770  Fax: 307-732-8544
dbaur@tetonwyo.org
Sheriff
Jim Whalen
PO Box 1885
307-733-4052  Fax: 307-732-7131
jwhalen@tetonsheriff.org 

Clerk of District Court
Anne Sutton
PO Box 4460
307-733-2533   Fax: 307-734-1562
asutton@tetonwyo.org 

County Attorney
Steve Weichman
PO Box 4068
307-733-4012   Fax: 307-733-2867
sweichman@wyoming.com 

Coroner
Brent “Doc” Blue
PO Box 1727
307-733-2331  Fax: 307-733-3241

Road and Levee Supervisor
Dave Gustafson
3190 S. Adams Canyon Drive
307-733-7190  Fax: 307-739-0770
dgustafson@tetonwyo.org 
Director of Planning and Building
Tyler Sinclair
200 S. Willow St., 2nd Floor
307-733-3959  Fax: 307-733-4451
tsinclair@tetonwyo.org 

Director of Engineering Services
Sean O'Malley
PO Box 3594
307-733-3317   Fax: 307-734-3864
somalley@tetonwyo.org 

Public Nurse Supervisor
Jodie Pond
PO Box 937
307-733-6401  Fax: 307-733-8747
jodie.pond@wyo.gov 

Public Health Officer
Dr. Travis Riddell
PO Box 1029
307-733-4627

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Jordan McCoy
University of Wyoming

307-733-3087  Fax: 307-739-0749
255 West Deloney Street
jmccoy@uwyo.edu