Sublette County

Sublette County Courthouse

21 South Tyler
Pinedale, Wyoming  82941
307-367-4372

Community Links

Sublette County Website
Pinedale Travel & Tourism Commission
Sublette County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Joel E. Bousman
joel.bousman@sublettewyo.com
David Burnett
david.burnett@sublettewyo.com
Tom Noble
tom.noble@sublettewyo.com
Mack Rawhouser
mack.rawhouser@sublettewyo.com
Doug Vickrey
doug.vickrey@sublettewyo.com
PO Box 250
307-367-4372
Fax: 307-367-6396

County Officials

Clerk
Carrie S. Long
PO Box 250
307-367-4372  Fax: 307-367-6396
carrie.long@sublettewyo.com
Assessor
L. Jeness Saxton
PO Box 2057
307-367-4374  Fax: 307-367-3342
jeness.saxton@sublettewyo.com
Treasurer
Emily Paravicini
PO Box 296
307-367-4373   Fax: 307-367-3067
emily.paravicini@sublettewyo.com
Sheriff
KC Lehr
PO Box 701
307-367-4378   Fax: 307-367-4360
kclehr@subso.com
Clerk of District Court
Janet L. Montgomery
PO Box 764
307-367-4376   Fax: 307-367-6474
janet.montgomery@wyo.gov 
County Attorney
Michael Crosson
PO Box 1010
307-367-2300  Fax: 307-367-2025
michael.crosson@sublettewyo.com 
Coroner
Curt Covill
PO Box 1507
307-360-9142   
curt.covill@sublettewyo.com 
Road and Bridge Superintendent
Billy Pape
PO Box 766
307-367-6390  Fax: 307-367-4737
billy.pape@sublettewyo.com 
Planner
Dennis Fornstrom
PO Box 506
307-367-4375   Fax: 307-367-6813
dennis.fornstrom@sublettewyo.com 
Public Health Nurse
Stephanie Lund
PO Box 517
307-367-2157  Fax: 307-367-2689
County Health Officer
J. Thomas Johnston, M.D.
307-367-2408
Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
University of Wyoming
PO Box 579
307-367-4380  Fax: 307-367-3301