Park County

Park County Courthouse

1002 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, Wyoming  82414
307-527-8500

Community Links

Park County Website
Park County Travel Council
Cody Chamber of Commerce
Powell Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Joe Tilden
jtilden@parkcounty.us
Jake Fulkerson
jfulkerson@parkcounty.us
Lee Livingston
llivingston@parkcounty.us
Dossie Overfield
doverfield@parkcounty.us
Lloyd Thiel
lthiel@parkcounty.us
307-527-8510
Fax:  307-527-8515

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Susan Kohn
307-527-8510  Fax: 307-527-8515
SKohn@parkcounty.us
Clerk
Colleen Renner
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8600   Fax: 307-527-8626
crenner@parkcounty.us
Assessor
Pat Meyer
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8650   Fax: 307-527-8649
pmeyer@parkcounty.us
Treasurer
Barb Poley
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8630   Fax: 307-527-8640
bpoley@parkcounty.us
Sheriff
Scott Steward
1402 River View Drive
307-527-8700   Fax: 307-527-8708
ssteward@parkcountysheriff.net
Clerk of District Court
Patra Lindenthal
PO Box 1960
307-527-8690   Fax: 307-527-8687
plindenthal@parkcounty.us 
County Attorney
Bryan Skoric
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8660  Fax: 307-527-8668
bskoric@parkcounty.us 
Coroner
Tim Power
PO Box 1415
307-587-3011   Fax: 307-587-6938
Road Foreman - Cody District
Ron Nieters
2816 Highway 120
307-587-3447   
rnieters@parkcounty.us 
Road Foreman - Powell District
Delray Jones
1436 Lane 9, Powell, WY 82435
307-899-3162
dhobby@parkcounty.us 
County Planner
Joy Hill
1002 Sheridan Avenue, Suite 109
307-527-8540   Fax: 307-527-8515
jhill@parkcounty.us 
County Engineer
Brian Edwards
307-527-8520   Fax: 307-527-8526
bedwards@parkcounty.us 
Public Health Nursing Manager
Bill Crampton, RN, BA, MHA
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8570    Fax: 307-527-8575
bcrampton@parkcounty.us 
Public Health Officer
Dr. Aaron Billin
1002 Sheridan Avenue
aaronbillin@gmail.com 
307-840-4265   Fax: 307-527-8575
UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Tycee Mohler
PO Box 3099
307-527-8560  Fax: 307-527-8565
tmohler2@uwyo.edu