Park County

Park County Courthouse

1002 Sheridan Avenue
Cody, Wyoming  82414
307-527-8500

Community Links

Park County Website
Park County Travel Council
Cody Chamber of Commerce
Powell Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Tim A. French
tfrench@parkcounty.us
Joe Tilden
jtilden@parkcounty.us
Jake Fulkerson
jfulkerson@parkcounty.us
Lee Livingston, Chair
llivingston@parkcounty.us
Loren Grosskopf
lgrosskopf@parkcounty.us

307-527-8510
Fax:  307-527-8515
A Park County Profile: Socioeconomics

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Nicholle Gerharter
307-527-8510  Fax: 307-527-8515
ngerharter@parkcounty.us
 
Clerk
Colleen Renner
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8600   Fax: 307-527-8626
crenner@parkcounty.us

Assessor
Pat Meyer
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8650   Fax: 307-527-8649
pmeyer@parkcounty.us

Treasurer
Barb Poley
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8630   Fax: 307-527-8640
bpoley@parkcounty.us

Sheriff
Scott Steward
1402 River View Drive
307-527-8700   Fax: 307-527-8708
ssteward@parkcountysheriff.net
Clerk of District Court
Patra Lindenthal
P. O. Box 1960
307-527-8690   Fax: 307-527-8687
plindenthal@parkcounty.us 

County Attorney
Bryan Skoric
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8660  Fax: 307-527-8668
bskoric@parkcounty.us 

Coroner
Tim Power
P.O. Box 1415
307-587-3011   Fax: 307-587-6938

Road Foreman – Cody District
Ron Nieters
2816 Highway 120, Cody 
307-587-3447   
rnieters@parkcounty.us 

Road Foreman – Powell District
Dale Hobby
1436 Lane 9, Powell 82435
307-754-2908  
dhobby@parkcounty.us 
County Planner
Linda Gillett
1002 Sheridan Avenue, Suite 109
307-527-8540   Fax: 307-527-8515
lgillett@parkcounty.us 

County Engineer
Brian Edwards
bedwards@parkcounty.us 
307-527-8520   Fax: 307-527-8526

Public Health Nursing Manager
Bill Crampton, RN, BA, MHA
1002 Sheridan Avenue
307-527-8570    Fax: 307-527-8575
bcrampton@parkcounty.us 

Public Health Officer
Vacant
1002 Sheridan Avenue
bhbcckids@yahoo.com 
307-587-5545   Fax: 307-527-5202

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Tycee Mohler
University of Wyoming
P.O. Box 3099
307-527-8560  Fax: 307-527-8565
tmohler2@uwyo.edu