Niobrara County

Niobrara County Courthouse

424 S. Elm Street
Lusk, Wyoming  82225
307-334-2211

Community Links

Niobrara County Website
Niobrara County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Richard A. Ladwig, Chair
nfsupply59@gmail.com
John Midkiff
midkiff@wyoming.com
Patrick Wade
patwadecc@gmail.com

PO Box 1238
307-334-2211
Fax: 307-334-3013

County Officials

Clerk
Becky L. Freeman
PO Box 420
307-334-2211  Fax: 307-334-3013
bfreeman@niobraracounty.org

Assessor
Teri Stephens
PO Box 120
307-334-3201  Fax: 307-334-3013
nioassrs@qwestoffice.net

Treasurer
Keri Thompson
PO Box 90
307-334-2432  Fax: 307-334-3013
kthompson@niobraracounty.org

Sheriff
Rick L. Zerbe
PO Box 1085
307-334-2240  Fax: 307-334-3453
sheriffrzerbe@niobraracountysheriff.org
Clerk of District Court
Kayla Courtright
PO Box 1318
307-334-2736  Fax: 307-334-2703
clkdstct@qwestoffice.net 

County Attorney
Cally E. Lund
PO Box 330
307-334-2260  Fax: 307-334-2261
callylund@gmail.com 

Coroner
Pete Pier
PO Box 569
307-334-2306  
Luskmortuary@yahoo.com 

Road Foreman
Freddie Thomas, III
PO Box 420
307-334-2540  Fax: 307-334-3013
Cell: 307-340-1558
Planning and Zoning Chairman
Dan Cushman
dwcushman@hughes.net 
307-334-2211

Public Health Nurse
Sally Myer, RN
611 E. 6th Street
307-334-2609  Fax: 307-334-2619
phnlusk@wyo.gov 

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Denise E. Smith
University of Wyoming
PO Box 210
307-334-3534  Fax: 307-334-2188
desmith@uwyo.edu