Niobrara County

Niobrara County Courthouse

424 S. Elm Street
Lusk, Wyoming  82225
307-334-2211

Community Links

Niobrara County Website
Niobrara County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

John Midkiff
midkiff@wyoming.com
Patrick Wade
patwadecc@gmail.com
Elaine Griffith
elainegriffithcc@gmail.com
PO Box 1238
307-334-2211
Fax: 307-334-3013

County Officials

Clerk
Becky L. Freeman
PO Box 420
307-334-2211  Fax: 307-334-3013
bfreeman@niobraracounty.org
Assessor
Teri Stephens
PO Box 120
307-334-3201  Fax: 307-334-3013
tstephens@niobraracounty.org
Treasurer
Keri Thompson
PO Box 90
307-334-2432  Fax: 307-334-3013
kthompson@niobraracounty.org
Sheriff
Cary Gill
PO Box 1085
307-334-2240  Fax: 307-334-3453
cjgill@niobraracountysheriff.org
Clerk of District Court
Chrisanna Lund
PO Box 1318
307-334-2736  Fax: 307-334-2703
clund@niobraracounty.org
County Attorney
Anne Wasserburger
PO Box 330
307-334-2260  Fax: 307-334-2261
awasserburger@outlook.com 
Coroner
Pete Pier
PO Box 569
307-334-2306  
Luskmortuary@yahoo.com 
Road Foreman
Freddie Thomas, III
PO Box 420
307-334-2540  Fax: 307-334-3013
Cell# 307-340-1558
Planning and Zoning Chairman
Dan Cushman
dwcushman@hughes.net 
307-334-2211
Public Health Nurse
Anna Foreman
911 S. Balancee Ave. PO Box 998
307-334-4032  
phnlusk@wyo.gov 
UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Denise E. Smith
PO Box 210
307-334-3534  Fax: 307-334-2188
desmith@uwyo.edu