Natrona County

Natrona County Courthouse

200 North Center
Casper, Wyoming 82601
307-235-9200

Community Links

Natrona County Website
Casper Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Casper Area Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Forrest Chadwick
fchadwick@natronacounty-wy.gov
Rob Hendry
rhendry@natronacounty-wy.gov
Matt Keating
mkeating@natronacounty-wy.gov
John Lawson, Chair
jlawson@natronacounty-wy.gov
Paul Bertoglio
pbertoglio@natronacounty-wy.gov
200 N. Center, Rm 115
307-235-9202
Fax: 307-235-9486

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Michelle Maines
mmaines@natronacounty-wy.gov
307-235-9202  Fax: 307-235-9486

Clerk
Renea Vitto
200 N. Center Room 157
307-235-9206  Fax: 307-235-9367
rvitto@natronacounty-wy.gov

Assessor
Connie Smith
200 N. Center Room 140
307-235-9444  Fax: 307-235-9497
csmith@natronacounty-wy.gov

Treasurer
Tom Doyle
200 N. Center Room 130
307-235-9471  Fax: 307-235-9474
tdoyle@natronacounty-wy.gov
Sheriff
Gus Holbrook
201 North David, 2nd Floor
307-235-9282  Fax: 235-9252
holbroog@natronacounty-wy.gov 

Clerk of District Court
Gen Tuma
115 North Center, Room 100
307-235-9243  Fax: 307-235-9493
gtuma@natronacounty-wy.gov 

County Attorney
Heather Duncan-Malone
200 North Center, Room 300
307-235-9221  Fax: 307-235-9356
hduncan-malone@natronacounty-wy.gov 

District Attorney
Michael Blonigen
201 North David, 4th Floor
307-235-9223  Fax: 307-235-9256
mbloni@state.wy.us 

Coroner
Connie Jacobson
6650 Wildcat Road, Evansville, WY 82636
307-235-9458  Fax: 307-235-9608
cjacobson@natronacounty-wy.gov 

Road and Bridge Supervisor
Mike Haigler
PO Box 848, Mills, WY 82644
307-235-9311  Fax: 307-265-2743
mhaigler@natronacounty-wy.gov 

Planning Department Director
Jason Gutierrez
200 North Center, Room 202
307-235-9435  Fax: 307-235-9436
jgutierrez@natronacounty-wy.gov 

Public Health Officer
Dr. Mark Dowell 
475 South Spruce
307-235-9340  Fax: 307-237-2036
dowell@rmid.org 

Public Health Director
Kelly Weidenbach, DRPH, MPH
307-577-9723

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Karla Case
University of Wyoming
2011 Fairgrounds Road
307-235-9400   Fax: 307-265-0419
kcase@uwyo.edu