Lincoln County

Lincoln County Courthouse

925 Sage Avenue
Kemmerer, Wyoming   83101
307-877-2000

Community Links

Lincoln County Website
Star Valley Chamber of Commerce
Kemmerer-Diamondville Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Jerry T. Harmon
jharmon@lcwy.org
Kent Connelly
kconnelly@lcwy.org
Robert Edward King, Chair
rking@lcwy.org

925 Sage Avenue, Ste. 302
307-877-2004
Fax: 307-877-4237

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Corey Roberts
croberts@lcwy.org
307-877-2004 

Clerk
Jeanne Wagner
925 Sage Avenue, Ste. 101
307-877-2020  Fax: 307-877-3101
jwagner@lcwy.org

Assessor
Debbie Larson
925 Sage Avenue, Ste. 104
307-877-9056  Fax: 307-828-9495
dlarson@lcwy.org

Treasurer
Jerry Greenfield
925 Sage Avenue, Ste. 102
307-877-9056 ext 2040  Fax: 307-877-4087
jgreenfield@lcwy.org

Sheriff
Shane Johnson
1040 Justice Center Drive
307-877-3971  Fax: 307-877-3622
sjohnson@lcwy.org
Clerk of District Court
Kenneth D. Roberts
PO Drawer 510
307-877-9056  Fax: 307-877-6263
kroberts@lcwy.org 

County Attorney
Spencer Allred
1040 Justice Center Drive
307-877-9056  Fax: 307-877-4168
sallred@lcwy.org 

Coroner
Michael Richins
PO Box 57, Grover, WY 83122
307-885-5231

Road and Bridge Superintendent
Matt McCloud
PO Box 7, Diamondville, WY 83116
307-877-2217  Fax: 307-877-2281
mmccloud@lcwy.org 

Planner
John Woodward
61 E. 5th Avenue, Afton, WY  83110
307-885-3106  Fax: 307-885-3774
jwoodward@lcwy.org 
Engineer
Amy Butler
925 Sage Avenue, Suite 105
307-877-9056 x2104  Fax: 307-877-6439
abutler@lcwy.org 

Public Health Nurse
Patrice McCutcheon, RN
PO Box 89
307-885-4764  Fax: 307-828-3114
pmccutcheon@lcwy.org 

Public Health Officer
Dr. Chris Krell
PO Box 68
307-877-4496 (Clinic) 

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Shar Perry
University of Wyoming
307-885-3132  Fax: 307-885-9432
PO Box 309, Afton, WY 83110
hunsaker@uwyo.edu