Hot Springs County

Hot Springs County Courthouse

415 Arapahoe
Thermopolis, Wyoming  82443
307-864-3515

Community Links

Hot Springs County Website
Hot Springs Travel and Tourism
Thermopolis Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

John Lumley, Chair
john.lumley@hscounty.com
Phillip Scheel
phillip.scheel@hscounty.com
Thomas J. Ryan
t
om.ryan@hscounty.com
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3515
Fax:  307-864-3333

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Penny Herdt
307-921-0790
pennyh@hscounty.com

Clerk
Nina Webber
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3515  Fax: 307-864-3333
ninaw@hscounty.com

Assessor
Shelly Deromedi
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3414  Fax: 307-864-5267
hsca@hscounty.com

Treasurer
Julie Mortimore
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3616  Fax: 307-864-3333
juliem@hscounty.com

Sheriff
Lou Falgoust
417 Arapahoe
307-864-2622  Fax: 864-5116
sheriff@hscounty.com

Clerk of District Court
Terri Cornella
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3323  Fax: 307-864-3210
tcornella@hscounty.com 

County Attorney
Jerry Williams
415 Arapahoe
307-864-2004  Fax: 307-864-2005
jerryw@hscounty.com 

Coroner
Mark Mortimore
624 Arapahoe
307-864-2666  Fax: 307-864-5491
mfh@tribcsp.com 

Road and Bridge Supervisor
Dave Schlager
740 Springview 
307-864-3497   Fax: 307-864-3333
roadandbridge@hscounty.com
Cell: 307-921-1704
Planner
Bo Bowman 
415 Arapahoe
307-864-2961  Fax: 307-864-3333
hscplanner@hscounty.com 

Public Health Nurse
Marie McDougall
117 north 4th Street
307-864-3311  Fax: 307-864-2453
phnthermopolis@health.wyo.gov 

Public Health Officers
Vernon Miller

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Barton Stam
328 Arapahoe
307-864-3421  Fax: 307-864-3453
BrStam@uwyo.edu