Hot Springs County

Hot Springs County Courthouse

415 Arapahoe
Thermopolis, Wyoming  82443
307-864-3515

Community Links

Hot Springs County Website
Hot Springs Travel and Tourism
Thermopolis Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Phillip Scheel
phillip.scheel@hscounty.com
Thomas J. Ryan
t
om.ryan@hscounty.com
Jack Baird
jack.baird@hscounty.com
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3515
Fax:  307-864-3333

County Officials

Commissioners Staff
Penny Herdt
307-921-0790
pennyh@hscounty.com
Clerk
Rose DeSeyn
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3515  Fax: 307-864-3333
rosed@hscounty.com
Assessor
Daniel Webber
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3414  Fax: 307-864-5267
hsca@hscounty.com
Treasurer
Julie Mortimore
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3616  Fax: 307-864-3333
juliem@hscounty.com
Sheriff
Jerimie Kraushaar
417 Arapahoe
307-864-2622  Fax: 864-5116
jerimiek@hscounty.com
Clerk of District Court
Terri Cornella
415 Arapahoe
307-864-3323  Fax: 307-864-3210
tcornella@hscounty.com 
County Attorney
Jill Logan
415 Arapahoe
307-864-2004  Fax: 307-864-2005
jill.logan@hscounty.com 
Coroner
Mark Mortimore
624 Arapahoe
307-864-2666  Fax: 307-864-5491
mfh@tribcsp.com 
Road and Bridge Supervisor
Dave Schlager
740 Springview 
307-864-3497   Fax: 307-864-3333
roadandbridge@hscounty.com
Cell: 307-921-1704
Planner
Bo Bowman 
415 Arapahoe
307-864-2961  Fax: 307-864-3333
hscplanner@hscounty.com 
Public Health Nurse
Tricia McPhie
117 North 4th Street
307-864-3311  Fax: 307-864-2453
phnthermopolis@health.wyo.gov 
Public Health Officers
Vernon Miller
307-864-3121
vmmd@bresnan.net
Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Barton Stam
328 Arapahoe
307-864-3421  Fax: 307-864-3453
BrStam@uwyo.edu