Goshen County

Goshen County Courthouse

2125 East A Street
Torrington, Wyoming  82240
307-532-4051

Community Links

Goshen County Website
Goshen County Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Carl Rupp, Chair
crupp@goshencounty.org
John Ellis
jellis@goshencounty.org
F. E. “Wally” Wolski
wwolski@goshencounty.org
PO Box 160
307-532-2628
Fax:  307-532-7375

County Officials

Clerk
Cynthia Kenyon
PO Box 160
307-532-4051  Fax:307-532-7375
ckenyon@goshencounty.org

Assessor
Debra Surratt
PO Box 37
307-532-2349  Fax: 307-532-3251
dsurratt@goshencounty.org

Treasurer
Maxine Mitchell
PO Box 878
307-532-5151  Fax: 307-532-7010
mmitchell@goshencounty.org

Sheriff
Donald J. Murphy
2120 East B Street
307-532-4026   Fax: 307-532-7509
dmurphy@goshensheriff.org

Clerk of District Court
Kathi Rickard
PO Box 818
307-532-2155  Fax: 307-532-8608
krickard@goshencounty.org

County Attorney
Kenneth T. Brown
2125 East A Street, Courthouse
07-532-4223  Fax: 307-532-4272
kbrown@goshencounty.org 

Coroner
Darin R. Yates
P. O. Box 20
307-532-2320  Fax: 307-532-7592
coroner@goshencounty.org

Road Foreman
Jerry Hort
PO Box 160
307-532-3716  Fax: 307-532-1216
jhort@goshencounty.org 

Homeland Security County Coordinator
Shelly Kirchhefer
PO Box 160
307-532-7039  Fax: 307-532-2154
skirchhefer@goshensheriff.org 
Planner
Gary Childs
PO Box 160
307-532-3852  Fax: 307-532-5648
gchilds@goshencounty.org 



Engineer
Robert Taylor
PO Box 99
307-532-3811  Fax: 307-532-4375
bob@benchmark-torr.com 

Public Health Nurse
Cathy Grace, R.N.
2025 Campbell Dr., Suite 1
307-532-4069  Fax: 307-532-5617
cathy.grace@wyo.gov 

Public Health Officers
Dr. Marion Smith
625 Albany Avenue
307-532-2107  Fax: 532-5617
marion.smith@bannerhealth.com 

Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Megan Brittingham
4516 US Highway 26/85
307-532-2436  Fax: 307-532-7531
mbrittin@uwyo.edu