Crook County

Crook County Courthouse

309 Cleveland Street            
Sundance, Wyoming 82729             
307-283-1323  

Community Links

Crook County Website
Sundance Chamber of Commerce
Moorcroft Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Kelly B. Dennis
kdennis@crookcounty.wy.gov
Jeanne A. Whalen
lindaf@crookcounty.wy.gov
Fred Devish
lindaf@crookcounty.wy.gov

P.O. Box 37
307-283-1323
Fax:  307-283-3038

County Officials

Clerk
Linda Fritz
P.O. Box 37
307-283-1323  Fax: 307-328-3038
lindaf@crookcounty.wy.gov                       
Assessor
Theresa L. Curren
P.O. Box 58
307-283-2054   Fax: 307-283-1400
theresacu@crookcounty.wy.gov
Treasurer
Mary Wood Kuhl
P.O. Box 160
307-283-1244  Fax: 307-283-1044
maryk@crookcounty.wy.gov
Sheriff
Jeff Hodge
P.O. Box 339
307-283-1225  Fax: 307-283-2990
jeffh@crookcounty.wy.gov
Clerk of District Court
Christina R. "Tina" Wood
P.O. Box 406
307-283-2523   Fax: 307-283-2996
tinaw@crookcounty.wy.gov
County Attorney
Joseph M. Baron
P.O. Box 397
307-283-1090  Fax: 307-283-1091
joeb@crookcounty.wy.gov              
Coroner
Michael R. Frolander
P.O. Box 486
307-283-2606   Fax: 307-283-1081
mfrolander@vcn.com                       
Road and Bridge Superintendent 
Morgan Ellsbury
P.O. Box 995
307-283-1441  Fax: 307-283-2323
morgane@crookcounty.wy.gov                  
Growth and Development Admin   
Timothy R. Lyons
P.O. Box 848 
307-283-4548   Fax: 307-283-4549
timl@crookcounty.wy.gov
Homeland Security County Coordinator
William Cunningham
P.O. Box 475
307-283-2390  Fax: 307-283-2323
williamc@crookcounty.wy.gov
Public Health Nurse
Becky Tinsley
P.O. Box 543
307-283-1142  Fax: 307-283-1143
becky.tinsley@wyo.gov                    
Public Health Officer
James D. Larsen, MD
P.O.Box 1378
307-283-2309
Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Sara Fleenor      
P.O. Box 368               
307-283-1192   Fax: 307-283-4555
sfleenor@uwyo.edu