Converse County

Converse County Courthouse

107 North 5th Street            
Douglas, Wyoming  82633-2448                  
307-358-2244

Community Links

Converse County Website
Converse County Tourism Board
Douglas Chamber of Commerce
Glenrock Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Rick Grant
rick.grant@conversecountywy.gov
Jim Willox
jim.willox@conversecountywy.gov
Mike Colling
mike.colling@conversecountywy.gov
Tony Lehner
tvlehner@yahoo.com
Robert Short
robert.short@conversecountywy.gov
107 North 5th Street, Suite 114
307-358-2244
Fax:  307-358-5998

County Officials

Commissioners Staff (part-time)
Holly Richardson
107 North 5th Street, Suite B-6      
           
307-358-1990    Fax: 307-358-6035
holly.richardson@conversecountywy.gov                        
Clerk              
Lucile Taylor
107 North 5th Street, Suite 114                  
307-358-2244   Fax:  307-358-5998
lucile.taylor@conversecountywy.gov                    
Assessor
Dixie Huxtable
107 N. 5th Street - Mailing: P.O. Box 57
307-358-2741   Fax: 307-358-4065
dixie.huxtable@conversecountywy.gov                
Treasurer
Joel Schell
107 North 5th Street, Suite 129                  
307-358-3120  Fax: 307-358-6883
joel.schell@conversecountywy.gov                       
Sheriff            
Clint Becker
1201 Mesa Dr., Suite C                  
307-358-4700 Fax: 307-358-6703
clintbecker@sheriff.conversecounty.org     

Clerk of Court                        
Pam McCullough
107 North 5th St. - Mailing: PO Box 189   
307-358-3165   Fax: 307-358-9783
pam.mccullough@wyo.gov             
County Attorney
Quentin Richardson
107 North 5th St., Suite 140
307-358-5020  Fax: 307-358-9537
attorney@conversecountywy.gov             
Coroner
Ross Gorman
PO Box X
307-358-3843  
doross@vcn.com                   
Road Foreman
Jason Wilkinson
PO Box 770
307-358-3602  Fax: 307-358-6843
RoadAndBridge@conversecountywy.gov
                        
Planner: Special Projects
Holly Richardson
107 North 5th St., Suite B-6
 307-358-1990    Fax: 307-358-5998
holly.richardson@conversecountywy.gov
Public Health Nurse
Darcey Cowardin
255 North Russell
307-358-2536    Fax: 307-358-3941
darcy.cowardin@wyo.gov               
Public Health Officer
Dr. Jim Morgan
111 S 5th St., 4th Floor
307-358-1458
jmorgan@mhccwyo.org                   
UW Cooperative Extension Service Coordinator
Vacant            
1839 Madora Avenue
307-358-2417   Fax: 307-358-0662