Big Horn County

Big Horn County Courthouse

420 West C Street                 
Basin, Wyoming  82410                    
307-568-2357

Community Links

Big Horn County Website
Greybull Area Chamber of Commerce
Basin Area Chamber of Commerce

County Commissioners

Deb Craft
deb.craft@bighorncountywy.gov
Dave Neves
dave.neves@bighorncountywy.gov
Felix Carrizales
felix.carrizales@bighorncountywy.gov
PO Box 31                   
307-568-2357              
Fax: 307-568-9375


County Officials

Clerk
Lori Smallwood
PO Box 31
307-568-2357  Fax: 307-568-9375
lori.smallwood@bighorncountywy.gov                 
Assessor
Gina Anderson
PO Box 109                 
307-568-2547  Fax: 307-568-2013
gina.anderson@bighorncountywy.gov                   
Treasurer
Becky Lindsey
PO Box 430
307-568-2578  Fax: 307-568-2013
becky.lindsey@bighorncountywy.gov                   
Sheriff            
Kenneth G. Blackburn
PO Box 69
307-568-2324  Fax: 307-568-3828
ken.blackburn@bighorncountywy.gov                 
Clerk of Court
Serena K. Lipp
PO Box 670
307-568-2381  Fax: 307-568-2791
slipp@courts.state.wy.us                 
                       

County Attorney                   
Marcia Bean
PO Box 647
307-568-2436  Fax: 307-568-2600
marcia.bean@bighorncountywy.gov                                   
Coroner                      
Del Atwood, Jr.
Atwood Funeral Home
419 West C Street, Box 460 
307-568-2041  Fax: 307-568-2727
datwood@tctwest.net
 
Road Foreman (South Big Horn County)
Shannan Hovey 
PO Box 31                   
307-568-2161  Fax: 307-568-9961
sbhrnb@tctwest.net 
Cell# 307-272-5230
Road Foreman (North Big Horn County)    
Rod Wambeke
PO Box 137  Cowley, WY 82420                     
307-548-2246  Fax: 307-548-9990
nbhcrb@tctwest.net                         
Cell# 307-272-1551
                        
Planner                       
Joy Hill
PO Box 29, 417 Murphy St
307-568-2424  Fax: 307-568-2461
joy.hill@bighorncountywy.gov                    
Engineer
William Bridges
PO Box 29, 417 Murphy St
307-568-2467  Fax: 307-568-2461
Engineering@bighorncountywy.gov                       
Cell# 307-272-9917
Public Health Nurse Manager      
Bobbie Jenks, RN, BSN
Greybull Office
417 S. 2nd Street Greybull, WY 82426                     
307-765-2371
phngreybull@wyo.gov
Lovell Office
213 E 3rd Street
Lovell, WY 82431
phnlovell@wyo.gov
Public Health Officer             
Dr. David Fairbanks
417 S. 2nd Street              
Greybull, Wyoming 82426                      
phngreybull@wyo.gov
UW Cooperative Extension Services Coordinator
Gretchen Gasvoda   
4792 US Hwy 310, PO Box 587
Greybull, Wyoming  82426               
307-765-2868  Fax: 307-765-2235
gasvoda@uwyo.edu